Skip navigation

cubamar2014 2

my lovely naked friend

cubamrch2015

cuba 2014 1

cuba 2014 2

cuba 2014 3

cuba 2014 5

cuba 2014 12

ocean  🙂

cuba 2014 9

cuba 2014 16

cuba 2014 13

cuba 2014 14

my friend isabel

cuba 2014 15

cuba 2014 8

cuba 2014 by cat.

cuba 2014 10

cubamar2014 3

club kawama main entrance

cuba march 2015 2

my security guard and palm leaf artist Ollie

cuba march 2015 3

palm leaf art by Ollie   🙂

cubamar2014

oooocean

cuba 15 2015

o canada

cuba2 2015

cuba march 2015

my trusty cuba guides

cuba9 2015

cuba 11

thank u 4 having me, Cuba

^.^

29 Comments

  1. hi Cat
    nice pics and vid
    so your back in the winter off Alberta
    hope you had an great time
    love karel

  2. You are much prettier than the woman statue. Almost went to Cuba for one day when pope came there, 1973 I think.

    • No had to later than that date.

      • 🙂

      • … cum and see this paradise lost 4 Urself … now that U ‘mericans r free 2 cum and go, friend Carlo … Love, cat.

  3. Beautiful pics hun!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  4. tolle Bilder, KLaus

  5. Whoooops! posted on wrong comment box.. Still love the one of you and the statue.. 🙂 Love the Sunsets.. 🙂 too.. The Ocean just soothes our spirits.. xxx Hugs your way xx

  6. Schöne Fotos! Wie war die Temperatur, und was bindet dich an Cuba?

    • … the people and their cheerful suffering … the ocean … the food … the sun … showering twice a day … dancing the sorrow away … smiles …

  7. Beautiful pictures Cat, now it is back to the cold and the snow for you. I send you some courage xxx

  8. Einen schönen Montag liebe cat schönes Bild von dir,ich hoffe es geht dir gut ich muss heute Mittag zum Arzt mal sehn was mich wieder erwartet.Wünche dir eine glückliche gute Woche lieber Gruß von mir und alles Liebe.Gislinde

  9. Danke liebe cat ist von Köln zu weit sind 200 km auserstem muss ich im Januar noch mal ins Krankenhaus mit der Blasse leider.Lieber Gruß noch tut mir Leid.Gruß und Küsse..

  10. Klasse Fotos. Da werden unsere Erinnerungen wach. Kuba hat uns auch gut gefallen. LG. Wolfgang

  11. Habe mir die Bilder angeschaut echt super liebe Grüße Ladysonnenschein ❤

  12. Good morning dear and sweet Cat
    and thank you for calling into my Space,
    I haven’t been around much I know
    but I am definitely going to be posting
    in the New Year so get ready for that
    my lovely friend 🙂

    I will be visiting more too, which I am
    sure will be music to your ears seeing
    as I have been hopeless at this during
    2014… It’s good to be back Cat and of
    course to see your wonderful smile 🙂

    Andro xxxx

  13. ¡ Cuba, Cuba ! Beautiful !

  14. Merry Christmas Cat
    Love from your friend
    and wicked Vampy 😉

    Andro xxxx

  15. These are all great pictures Cat 🙂

    Andro xxxx

  16. Let me write in Italian.
    Cat, le foto sono tutte bellissime e traspare tutta la tua sensibilità. Sono stata a Cuba molti anni fa, almeno 15, e ricordo il suo mare e il sorriso della tua amica.
    Davvero belle foto 🙂
    Ti auguro delle feste serene e un migliore 2015 per noi e per il mondo.
    Lovesheralove 🙂 🙂 🙂


  17. Hallo liebe cat ich wünsche dir einen guten Dienstag hoffe es geht dir gut.Wünsche dir ein gesundes glückliches neue Jahr 2015 alles liebe und gute für dich liebe Grüße und Freundschaft Gislinde

  18. Szczęśliwego Nowego Roku 2015 – Happy New Year 2015

  19. Hi Cat,
    I love U with the statue.. 🙂
    So cute
    hugs mu dear friend

  20. I hope that you are having a lovely weekend
    Cat my sweet and lovely friend. I haven’t been
    around much lately but I will be calling into
    your Blog soon and catching up with all your
    postings there 🙂 😉

    Andro xxx

  21. Nice memories for you.
    I think you need it in the cold winter.

    Love,

  22. Happy Valentine Day Cat.
    Hugs

  23. Think I found you again Cat, was hard the other way around, yep we can grow old together.
    Love the first pic of you and your sister, looks like you could do with a bit of a sun tan though, nice figure.
    Cheers
    Emu

  24. It’s your spouse in the picture? With all my heart warm greetings to you both.


Leave a Reply

